News:

The official blog of the Animal Toy Forum is now LIVE! Check it out at Animal Toy Blog!

Main Menu

Disclaimer: links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Animal Toy Forum are often affiliate links, when you make purchases through these links we may make a commission.

ATF 2014 Banner

Started by Ikessauro, January 02, 2014, 12:52:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ikessauro

Hi guys
As some of you might know, I started a trend of changing the DTF banner every year; I have been designing the Dinosaur Toy Forum Banner for the past 3 years or so, mostly using the new releases to illustrate it. I was asked by some members over DTF to give it a try on the ATF banner, Dr. Adam agrees with it and if you guys don't mind I'll make the banner and post it here. I need your help though, because I don't really collect much extant animals and I'm not aware of what is being release in 2014 or what are the best models that deserve to be on the banner. I'd like you to post here pictures of 2014 models with the respective name of the animal and brand so I can use them to put the banner together. Please, good resolution pics only.

AnimalToyForum

Quote from: Ikessauro on January 02, 2014, 12:52:17 PM
Hi guys
As some of you might know, I started a trend of changing the DTF banner every year; I have been designing the Dinosaur Toy Forum Banner for the past 3 years or so, mostly using the new releases to illustrate it. I was asked by some members over DTF to give it a try on the ATF banner, Dr. Adam agrees with it and if you guys don't mind I'll make the banner and post it here. I need your help though, because I don't really collect much extant animals and I'm not aware of what is being release in 2014 or what are the best models that deserve to be on the banner. I'd like you to post here pictures of 2014 models with the respective name of the animal and brand so I can use them to put the banner together. Please, good resolution pics only.